Enter Company or MF
e.g. Tata motors, Reliance MF, 500570
ALLAHABAD BANK - Election of three shareholders' directors
Download < Back
04 Feb 2012
Allahabad Bank has informed BSE that the following four (4) candidates have been found eligible for contesting election of three directors representing shareholders (other than the Central Government) in the Extraordinary General Meeting of the shareholders of the Bank, being convened on February 14, 2012:-&lt;br/&gt;&lt;br/&gt;1. Dr. Sudip Chaudhuri&lt;br/&gt;&lt;br/&gt;2. Shri Ashok Vij&lt;br/&gt;&lt;br/&gt;3. Shri A.P.V.N. Sarma&lt;br/&gt;&lt;br/&gt;4. Shri Ram Niwas Jain&lt;br/&gt;
View all announcements for ALLAHABAD BANK Source: BSE India