Enter Company or MF
e.g. Tata motors, Reliance MF, 500570
Godfrey Phillips India Ltd - Result of Postal Ballot
Download < Back
28 Apr 2011
Godfrey Phillips India Ltd has informed BSE that the members of the Company, by way of Postal Ballot, have passed the Special Resolution accorded for payment of such sum to its non-executive director, Mr. Lalit Kumar Modi, by way of commission, not exceeding one percent (1%) per annum of the net profits of the Company computed in the manner laid down in Sections 198, 349 and 350 of the Companies Act, 1956 subject to a ceiling of Rs. 110 lacs per annum for a period of three years w.e.f. August 01, 2010, with overwhelming requisite majority.
View all announcements for Godfrey Phillips India Ltd Source: BSE India