Enter Company or MF
e.g. Tata motors, Reliance MF, 500570
YES BANK LTD. - Change in Directorate
< Back
30 Jan 2013
Yes Bank Ltd has informed BSE that Mr. S. L. Kapur, Promoter Nominee, non-executive non independent director of the Bank has completed his tenure of eight years as prescribed under the Banking Regulations Act, 1949 and ceased to be a Director of the Bank w.e.f. January 27, 2013.
View all announcements for YES BANK LTD. Source: BSE India