Enter Company or MF
e.g. Tata motors, Reliance MF, 500570
Kirloskar Electric Company Ltd - Shareholder Meeting / Postal Ballot-Outcome of AGM
Download announcement < Back
21 Sep 2021
This is to inform you that the shareholders of the Company at its 74th Annual General Meeting held today i.e., September 21, 2021 through Video Conferencing / Other Audio Visual means has approved to:&lt;BR&gt; &lt;BR&gt; 1. Reappoint Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Shivappa (DIN: 08673340), Director (Finance) &amp; CFO, who retires by rotation as a Director; and&lt;BR&gt; &lt;BR&gt; &lt;BR&gt; 2. Appoint Mr. Suresh Kumar (DIN: 02741371) as a Non-Executive and Non-Independent Director of the Company being liable to retire by rotation. &lt;BR&gt; &lt;BR&gt;
View all announcements for Kirloskar Electric Company Ltd Source: BSE India

Mutual Fund Selector

Find the fund that is right for you

Buy? Sell? Hold?

Get the Latest Stock Tips