Enter Company or MF
e.g. Tata motors, Reliance MF, 500570
DSP Nifty 50 Equal Weight Index Fund - Direct Plan

Board of trustees

Mr. S Doreswamy Director
Mr. S S Thakur Director
Mr. Andrew Holland Director
Ms. Tarjani Vakil Member
Ms. Tarjani Vakil Director
Mr. Rajesh Kapadia Member
Mr. Ashok Mody Member
Mr. Shitin Desai Chairman / Chair Person
Mr. Andrew Holland Member
Mr. S S Thakur Member
Mr. P R Joshi Director

Mutual Fund Selector

Find the fund that is right for you

Buy? Sell? Hold?

Get the Latest Stock Tips